You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Ponzi Scheme: BitZilla

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yeah, I'll probably reinvest a little in BitZilla after I see how it goes. I figured I might as well make a little money on the little bit of coin I had sitting around.

One nice thing I saw about BitZilla, you can withdraw your original payment after 24hrs.

I'm going to take a look at Richmond Berks to see what its all about. Thanks for the tip!!!

Sort:  

Yeah that's one thing is you can only withdraw 50% from Richmond Berks. So that's technically about 1 month before you break even if you want to cash out right away. Not a big deal though. I can see how they need some sort of assurance that they will have some funds to make their property investments.

I signed up with your link but I'll probably hold of putting any money in bitzilla until I start profiting from the other one.

Thanks! I was thinking the same about Berks. I was taking a look at the site, looks interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63