You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cloud Mining Bitcoin with Metizer. More confirmed withdrawls and a simple switch of power allocation.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Fingers crossed. I'm starting to read things in the chat on metizer and also online that they are not paying. I have not had this issue yet.

I did find it hilarious that they are pushing cryptomax.io on their site now. Its the same exact site. I wrote a short post on it.
Non referral: cryptomax.io
Referral: https://cryptomax.io/?ref=rW74cY

If its the same people, which it probably is. I say we sign up for the new one and take as much as possible before it shuts down.

Sort:  

Hmm very interesting indeed. I'm going to check it out now. Thanks for letting me know!! I hope metizer keeps running for at least a month. My last payout took a few hours so yeah, maybe they're beginning to slack a little.

@maximdraws It took me almost 3 hours to receive payment. That has been noted from what I saw from many reviews. I put some money on a BitZilla a couple days ago just to see. They are paying and payments come in promptly. I know its yet another ponzi but might as well make money on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63