Cryptomax (Another Metizer)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So I came across another cloud mining type site. This one appears to be more like Metizer than Genesis or Hashing 24. But hey, if its paying, ride it til the wheels fall off.

cryptomax.PNG
Referral: https://cryptomax.io/?ref=rW74cY
Non referral: https://cryptomax.io

Down to the details:
Mining:
-Hashpower
-Bitcoin
-Dogecoin
-Litecoin
-USD

Withdraw Minimums:
-USD: $1
-BTC: .001
-LTC: .25 (Metizer: .2)
-DOGE: 5000 (Metizer: 4000

Hashpower Purchase Price: $.10

Claim to have mining locations in Providence, Philadelphia, & Seattle

Free with registration:
-5 hashpower
-10 DOGE everyday
-15% guaranteed partnership reward.

I was not able to find what hashrate they actually mine at.

I'm checking it out, I will report back if I do find anything of interest with it.

Let me know what you think!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! Registered, let`s see what they offer :P

I'm going to let it run for a few days. Not sure what angle to take on this one yet.

I'd really advice to do something more productive with your bitcoins than to blast it on some ponzi scheme. Trust me, I have done so in the past, too.

I'm not going to throw money at Cryptomax. I'm letting it run on hashpower with the space they provided.

I just thought it was interesting that essentially the same site popped up under a different name. I'm sure it happens all the time though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65