Inside Sneek Peak at Grant Cardone's AltCoin Portfolio

in #bitcoin6 years ago

While I'm mostly into Real Estate my crypto speculation mainly starts and stops with Bitcoin...but here's a snapshot where I just consolidated some loose change.

Binance.png

Comments?

Sort:  

Thanks For The Sneak Peek! I Like The Ethos!

Where is the steem at :P

What attracted you to these coins in particular?

People need easy way into crypto

Agreed. ETH, LTC, and BNB seem like obvious choices; I'm personally not too familiar with ETHOS and Salt. Just finished your "How I Made 1.6M Dollars with Bitcoin" YouTube video, interesting to hear your thoughts on the space. I recently discovered you about midway though 2017 but quickly became a fan after consuming your content. Glad to see a prolific content creator like yourself on Steemit and bringing credibility to the platform. Seems like an obvious complement to your existing social media presence with minimal additional time/energy requirements. Would love to see more "Big Name" content creators join the community. Thank you for sharing

That is why I have high hopes for Appics (the Instagram version of Steemit) or similar projects. Appics is in ICO stage and no working product at the moment but is supported by Steemit. Something like this can bring crypto to the masses.

Hahaha ETHOS is really nice! By the way I just did a post where i talked about why DTube is Amazing! Please check it out!

If 2% to 3% percent of a portfolio could/should be allocated to speculative investments, you have a long way to go.
Cheers for tipping yout toe in and all the best to you.

There's huge expectation with all eyes awaiting Ethereum to take it "rightful" place. Wouldn't it be wise to store up some more now?

Ethereum looks good too

It has very high potential... That's the speculation. What do you think?

I've been thinking about dropping 7 figures into it

That's the way

Coinbase has me limited to 100K a week. I guess they don't want my money

Who's got My Money?!

On a serious note, I love LTC for the long term, but there are so many great lower priced altcoins for people with smaller budgets to invest in.

Good to see you on Steemit Grant.

@cryptobeard can you mention some of those lower priced altcoins?

I have heard about this token. Not much so focus on steem.
What about polymath?

Never heard of Polymath, what is it?

Consider EOS, OmiseGO, and Dragonchain.

I think SALT is under rated. You also might as well count your STEEM generated here since it does count.

Thank you for sharing.

Got to have EOS :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44