Why Does This Grandma Think She Can Talk About Bitcoin?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Or more importantly why is she?

Not only am I talking about it, but I am doing something about it.

I put this under art as well, cause I am an artist and I was in my own little world not paying attention.

There are so many opportunities around right now... and while I am talking a lot to baby boomers... like me, but I want to encourage younger people not to miss out on this. I missed out on a lot during my youth, cause I was unaware... nope that's not true. I was vaguely aware. I remember people talking about things like Intel, Dell, Microsoft, Apple - can you imagine - and I did nothing about it.

If you are doing that... please listen to my vid... and I am on youtube as well.

steemit-logo-dec-8-17 copy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16