Business with Cryptocurrency

in #bitcoin7 years ago

IMG_20171104_173325_537.JPG

Looking back to the rise of Crypto and the ride on so far into booming to becoming a big time profit maximizing for investors.

Bitcoin investor! Barry Silbert's word at the New York State Department of Financial Service made me want us to return to a year like 2011/2012 so I can incest in bitcoin too...

Silbert was an early buyer of bitcoin. He said he made his first purchase in 2012, and bought about $175,000 worth, paying about $11 for each digital coin. He said he was initially a skeptic but came to believe it could provide a better way to transmit funds around the world.

"I started buying bitcoin, you know, at probably around seven bucks and my average price of bitcoin was $11. So when it went from 11 to 13, I thought I was a genius. When it fell to 8, I thought I was not," he said. "But so far, so good." At one point this week, a single bitcoin was trading for more than $19,600.

So I started imagining what a boom in profit he has got and how better he has created a special future for himself...

Sort:  

Congratulations @gppablo! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gppablo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88