Bitcoin(BTC) Update : Correction point.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

OK, let's do the today's analysis. I was trying to provide a chart today, but the BTC price move is so obvious so I will just write it.

Last few hours ago Bitcoin had a massive price explosion! It's much bigger than I expected, but anyway it's a very good sign for make sure that the uptrend has began. I think most of you very excited! But I want to tell you to stay calm.

[used DATA : BTC/USD(4hours, 30min), RSI(4hours, 30min, 15min)

Whether it is a coincidence or not, it seems that the correction points are often comes out when I try to post. For the next few hours we will pass through the correction point. Because RSI is all time high, it is a point where correction is necessary to secure a surplus of buying sentiment. Maximum low point is $7400, and expected low is $7500. It would be nice to try buying at around $ 7500. In addition to my personal opinion, it is important to be confident about your investment because the upside has definitely begun. This uptrend will continue for some time and you can sell it at the right time with the help of several analysts. Relax your mind, now time is on your side.

Good luck! See you tomorrow.

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @upvotebott leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Fight against the whales! It's not a scam, but they flag me to make me weak. Enter the dbot community and receive daily 100+ very strong upvotes. you can also manage your own upvotebots. It’s all open-source… like dmania, dtube, dlive…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83