Sort:  

"What next ???" 3380 :)

how much you need invested for day trading ?

I'm not margin trading if that's what you mean. Any amount you can day trade so long as in meets the minimum buy on the exchange your using. The only reason I'm doing it is so there is a little wager when I try to pick movements on a chart so I work harder at technical analysis and also loosing money even if it is a tiny amount helps to reinforce the lessons learned and vice versa for gaining money.

Hard to say. I think the segwit hype is steadily pricing in. Prices will probaly drop a bit after tomorrow.

3389 last
if litecoin pass 47 could be nice

Yeah I'm in long positions in litecoin another dip would be good before it picks up so I can increase my position at a good price

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06