You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin in Canada gains ~$100 today; SMASHES past $2716 $CAD (high) today! Gold and Hold Baby!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I have heard that among your friends there is a friend that reads Korean well. The ID I am now introducing called @economyit is a public service ID. 100% of the revenue will be used as the promotion fee of Steemit. The promotion method will be introduced in the blog. Also @gotoperson is my personal ID. From all the revenues, all of SBD will be donated to @economyit. I have 2 IDs. One is the public service ID introduced before and the second is my activity ID. On the @gotoperson, I do not write on personal taste or on personal content. I am personally posting writings on economy and culture and on contents related to culture. The poem of Korea is also a self-written poem that I have personally created. I have not simply brought a picture file in. Also, briefings related to economy have also been written by me, and it is a writing that I have also personally analyzed. I am not the kind of person you think, and I also invest daily a time of over 5 hours on Steemit. Please tell your friend again. I hope that my authenticity has been delivered to you. We sincerely ask for the downbot to be shut down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70