You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Private Schools for Kids Are Now Accepting Bitcoin for Tuition

in #bitcoin4 years ago

This is a great profit for those private schools, especially if we take into consideration the cost of bitcoin now. By the way, will it be the only payment variant soon? So, I guess all of us will need to buy a cryptocurrency for our future payments. Also, there are a lot of almost free schools and kindergartens. For example, my kid goes to children care Brooklyn - https://littlescholarsnyc.com/. Little Scholars is a partner of the New York City Department of Education in providing Universal Pre-K free of charge. I really appreciate their attitude to all the children and parents. They do a great job of educating kids and prepare them for school. I am happy to have an opportunity to be a part of that society.

Sort:  

God, cryptocurrency costs a lot now. Especially if we talk about bitcoin. Yes, I know it is already possible to buy real estate with bitcoins. But I do not think it is worth it. Because people who have bitcoins will be able to have much more money in the future. The growth of bitcoin is only increasing. So, I can't imagine what people without cryptocurrency will do in the future. By the way, you have mentioned the Little Scholars preschools Brooklyn. I know that chain of kindergartens. They do a really good job. My nephew goes there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72