2 DAY ELECTRONEUM MOBILE MINER UPDATEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


Hello followers. It has been 48 hours since I had started using my mobile phone to mine Electroneum. During the duration I must say that having the app running for 48 hours on my Galaxy 8 device it worked great. The Battery sustained as it normally would. With the my phone not over heating I was cautious to not close the app.

How to register and start mining on you mobile phone!

Step 1: Visit my.electroneum.com and register as a new user

Step 2: Down load the app here ELECTRONEUM MOBILE MINER

Step 3: Log in using the same user name and password used at registration.



HOW IT WORKS!



Let your the app run everyday, everynight 24/7 and watch your pending balance grow. If you decide to use the mobile miner enter my referral code please. 

Referral code: 6F7555

ELECTRONEUM ON COINMARKETCAP AS OF APRIL 17, 2018


Reference "https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/electroneum/"

Here is a list of exchanges that trade (ETN)


Hope this was of some use. 







Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75