6 (almost) GPU Mining RigsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

My first attempt at making a mining rig, already had these two GPU'S laying around, so I decided to plop them on a rig, while I wait for more to come in the mail! I do realize that soon mining wont be as profitable, but for a highschooler, it is a very nice to have a temporary source of income, even if it is only like $15 a day, for a couple months!1.jpg2.jpg3.jpg4.jpg

I'm sure this gets posted all the time, just thought I would share my take on the whole thing! Thanks for reading! I would love any suggestions on what types of things I should post, Thanks.

Sort:  

That's a good start. What pool(s) are you using to mine?

I get decent returns on nicehash without a rig so I imagine something like this would be pretty nice.

Congratulations @goombalover! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42