EOS on Bitshares Question!!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all!

I currently hold GDEX.EOS and OPEN.EOS on the Bitshares DEX. I have only received Everipedia airdrop (GDEX.IQ) and nothing from Openledger yet. Does anyone know if I am still able to access ALL my airdrops and send them to another safe wallet to where I can receive all airdrops in the future and not rely on an exchange like openledger or GDEX?

and,

I know BTS DEX is safe but I'm thinking about only holding my BTS there and my EOS somewhere else. Suggestions?

Sort:  

I am using bitshares more than a year, openledger is painful. Earlier they have eth gateway problems now they are not releasing eos. You better move to mainnet or you can move to chaince or binance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67333.93
ETH 3115.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73