From 16 bitcoins to 9.9 and to 2.3 and now 0.55BTC

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

It's heartbreaking

to see one to be worth over 7000 USD, after being so dull investor who couldn't just hodlllll

Investing and saving - Two easiest things in the whole universe but at the same time the hardest

But there's far more important things in lyfe than dollar's or bitcoins, that's lessons.
I think I've learned now that If I'm buying some coin not just bitcoin, that once its in my wallet I'm holding it there until I forget about it.
I don't even know what was the meaning of this post, just wanted to write something because seems like steemit has made some upgrades which seem cool. :)

Invest & be happy

lollers.jpg

Sort:  

@goofyu,
"I think I've learned now that If I'm buying some coin not just bitcoin, that once its in my wallet I'm holding it there until I forget about it."
This is absolutely correct friend! I also forget that I have few BTC :D

Cheers~

i too learnt some lessons in cryptos along the journey !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65