Free Bitcoin Giveaway! Visit Dollar Vigilante And Celebrate With Us That Bitcoin Hit $3,000! You do not want to miss this!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

bitcoin.jpg

For you who just are getting started or like me always looking for more here is an opportunity.

Going to keep this short and just forward the news.

I saw the video on Youtube and the news here on Steemit, so without further ado.

Visit The Dollar Vigilante´s Youtube channel for more info. The giveaway starts sometime tomorrow Tuesday - June 13.
I do not have the correct time so here is the video. And give thanks to Jeff Berwick for the give away. Big Up! I hope to win some however if I don´t I am still a happy camper, but it would be fun to know if a Steemit user did win and made him/herself known. Just for laughs. :-)

Please be sure to up-vote, subscribe to and do all the right stuff to keep us alive loving and kicking.

Sharing is caring. From Sweden with love. - M

Bitcoin Hits $3K and a 100,000% Gain for TDV In Just Six Years - Free Bitcoin Giveaway In This Blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41