You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USA wants.. Travelers to Declare Bitcoin at the Border!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

That's so crazy what these criminals are doing... I love the US and want to see this country but I am not able because of the fucking visa terms. It's a pitty for the "land of the free"..

I think they are just realizing that their power is vanishing and that they cannot do anything about it. So they want to pass this crazy bills.. I am not sure if this gonna work :D

Sort:  

Americans think they are free, lol, they are (like the rest of the world) a conquered people...

True!

Americans ARE free, how many would you like??

We are merely disillusioned prisoners...

Thanks man, I got sick of the autocorrection on my Phone!
It has Dutch as the default setting, which is usefull when i'm wrighting in my native language, but not on Steemit a.t.m. ...

Alstublieft! :)

Google Translate was used :)

Dankjewel!

😋

Those who are really free, do not even think of that word, because they do not need it :) in USA they repeat it all the time....

Yes they are losing there Us dollars becaus every one is investing in crypto and they make laws to scare people and prefent them from using bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies

agreed and we will not let them scare us away from the future

Thats Right man it is our future.

Yes, criminals, you said it!!! I spend less and less time in the US now. People are stressed out, running to a job they hate trying to make enough money to cover the interest on their credit card bills! Very sad!!!

Indeed. My life was similar to what you described here, then I discovered cryptos and my life changed, cryptos gave me real freedom. Now those bastards want to take that away from us! Bullshit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65