You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I'm Doing As Bitcoin Nears $10,000

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Big fan of your from YouTube. You seem very ell informed but even with all that knowledge it just seems so hard to predict bitcoin at the moment. This is truly an unprecedented move to the upside I agree.

You have convinced me to take my money out of alts on binance and move them again to coinbase where I can setup a stop order. It took so long for me to move my coins from biance to coinbase and I was just thinking if this was the case when the market comes crashing down I would be very frustrated knowing that there was nothing I could do about it. Not to mention it would be hard to rely on the speed of the exchanges if everyone is rushing to place sell orders.

Whats frustrating is that I am giving up potentially a good opportunity if I see other alts try to take market share when bitcoin comes down. As you know coinbase is limited to LTC, BTC, & ETH. But as you say its just way to risky right now...
Unless I find another reliable exchange that will let me go into fiat really fast I will just park on coinbase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72