Mining!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have been doing mining pools for Bitcoin for about 2 years now and I really love the fact that the income from it has been very easy and reliable. I started doing BItcoinclub, they are a little expensive but overall my experience with them has been good,. I started another bitcoin mining pool and it pays about 40% for its run time.

Now i am looking at other currencies to mine but I am having difficulty finding reliable companies that do mining pools for some other than bitcoin. Dose any one have any ideas or ones that they do? I am currently using this website to find others.

https://bitmakler.net/mining
https://www.cryptocompare.com/

I need to start mining in litcoin and ethereum, what other currencies would you guys start mining in?

I saw this really cool mining setup. I like the pools because its a lot cheaper than buying your own rigs and equipment. and I don't have the space in my Japanese house for it lol. So I will be on the search for more, also I am not really interested in doing Network marketing for cryptocurriencies lol.

I want to be a a full time miner in pools

Sort:  

ahh mining was such a great extra income , part from trading but now days isn't that much profitable !
*edited forgot the was word heh

do you trade them more or do mining?

nowdays mostly trading ! i have kept a mining rig just for fun :)

oh wow, with your mining rig do you get bitcoin or its just for fun?

nah just for fun now days

ya I think before it can be profitable but now just expensive

In 2017 mining for the fun of it I get, I do some of that but if profit is your goal it would be best to learn how to trade with that mining investment instead.
Start with crazy small amounts of btc and only test drive alt coins with purpose and high daily trading volume. In my humble opinion of course.

how are the spreads with bitcoin and other coins? do you use like meta trader?

has anyone been trading the crypo's for a while?

Yes. A lot at Poloniex. Nice stuff.

Damn... the electricity should be cheaper or free :D Mining is just a nice hobby. But... gotta live with this right now.

nice, how long have you been mining? have you been getting a lot of hits?

I have mined on/off something like 3 years. Not so profitable but enough to buy beer. I would have my CPU's on and working or sharing web (or something) anyhow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66