You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC (Bitcoin) / USD - Bitfinex - 10 June 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

what a nonsense, all TA's fail because you can not predict what happens in the future: @haejin is already at wave Z, but bitcoin does not go up but down

Bitcoin extended losses for a third day, tumbling as much as 6 percent Sunday as South Korean cryptocurrency exchange Coinrail said there was a "cyber intrusion" in its system.

Sort:  

Haejin is still bullish on everything. When I was written about WXY correction and the fail that happen he was still at ABC (you can check my TAs and his by days and you will see ...) and he didn't know what's going on. Now I've written again that if another FAIL (WXYXZ) happen we may see another ABC down (point 2 of my TA). And please don't mess me with haejin, he is a clown!

checkout haejins fails on trading view ... @goldmine2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62