Time to buy Crypto currencies or time to run?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

what are your feeling towards either cashing in on your crypto portfolio ( if you have not done so already ) or is this a golden opportunity to buy crypto's as cheap prices?

shutterstock_650811703-1-500x440.jpg

I'll be honest and say I converted all my BTC to Ethereum, bought some ripple @ $1.90, currently only worth $1.08 !

Sort:  

I'm buying back in, but then again I'm no expert.

if you did, you already made a good profit, while I on the other hand is still waiting to break even :-)

Buying ETH was a great move. Not so sure about ripple. I’m going to wait another 24 hours before I make any moves however I’m HODLING my BTC and will look at other opportunities to get some discounted coins. EOS looks good along with ETH and I’m always a fan of LTC.

But then there’s Steem. It’s so cheap right now. So I could very well just dump the coins I’m still in profit on and just buy up some cheap Steem Power.

sounds like sound advise :-) Yeah Ripple, crippled me a bit there! I expected a move up after the re-trace, but from 1.90 came all the way down to 1.02

You just pulled the trigger a little early. I’ll be surprised if you don’t see a profit on that one in time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53