You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC, Steem technical analysis, October 12th, 2017 @ 6:30pm PST

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

@glennolua this is a great analysis. What I like most is the correclation between bitcoin and steem. Upvoted.

I thought you may be interested in taking a look at the latest post I made regarding 7 strong reasons why steemit will climb: https://steemit.com/steem/@gold84/7-great-reasons-why-we-should-buy-at-least-100-or-1000-steem-today-and-power-up

I will definitely mention you in one of the next posts I am researching. @gold84

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and for your comments. I'm just blogging what I see when looking at the BTC and Steem markets on a technical level, nothing too fancy or really special...

@glennolua in any case your correlation is very interesting and it can mean that STEEMIT will grow by the hand or proportionaly to bitcoin, which is a great thing, isnt it? I am following you know, and will pay attention to your future analysis. Upvoted your comment. @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63051.22
ETH 2471.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69