You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOW! Crypto investing app hits #4 trending on Google Play Finance! Just below Paypal and Zelle!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@cryptoeagle ! This was a great post, I wish it was here within the 7 day period to give a great upvote!

I am going to write about yout App in my blog right now!

Regards, @gold84

Sort:  

Thank you @Gold84, I've been working on updates to the app and very busy. The new version will feature news related to each coin and a paid version without ads. Regards

Great news @cryptoeagle ! Are you a developer or have people doing it?

Regards, @gold84

Both, I have people helping but also develop and advise on the crypto features. Truth is I don't have time to do it all myself

@cryptoeagle, Great job so far!

Regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94