Bitcoin Prediction for next 8weeks

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Over the next few weeks, there is going to be a great deal of volatility within the Bitcoin universe. With actions such as the Chinese exchange closures, the subsequent Chinese exchange re-openings, the SegWit2 drama, there is going to be some wild swings.

So here is my prediction.

The Bitcoin price is going to plummet to within the $2000's for maybe a day or 2, then the investors who were waiting for this to happen will swoop in and the price will steadily climb over a week or so back to the $3500 level. Then depending how the Segwit 2 goes, the price will either repeat that pattern, or it will climb again to the $4500 mark.

I think by the end of the year, bitcoin will be holding support around the $5000 mark with swings up to about $5400 and back to $4500.

Sort:  

Yes Till This Year it Hold at around $5.4K But With Fluctuation of Aroaund $2.4K to $2.6K

I love it when I find an article that makes me feel good while I'm reading. It's a beautiful point that flows with the current shift happening in humanity. I believe people want to do better and we are evolving into a more loving society.
you are a good writer..

Your write up is impressive. Followed @gohba.handcrafts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93