You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVE NOW! CRYPTO 101: VIDEO: (~90 mins) WCN - The World Crypto Network / Bitcoin Talk Show #48 - Friday January 26, 2018 #LIVE - Be On The Show!! -SKYPE WorldCryptoNetwork

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great video was really helpful

Sort:  

You posted a reply 1 minute into this, and it is still streaming as the title says.

Not sure you listened even a moment of this, just a rushed reply, am I right?

People notice this stuff on here.

And had to explain why when questioned by him just now LOL.

Dude you make my day.
I’m laughing alone right now.
Grateful for you! 🌟😘

From the beginning of that video. I've known the content, when you see a topic, won't you know what's gonna be about? Is it wrong to comment on your post and probably follow you?

Do what you want.

I stick by my comments. Seems disingenuous.

Be offended if you like but others will notice and either ignore you or maybe flag you depending on what you say or how they feel. I chose to do neither but give you advice and make it pointed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64