You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto 101 | VIDEO: Just Released: Andreas Antonopoulous: Bitcoin Q&A: Could governments take over exchanges? (6 mins) - Super practical resource here today!! (Other videos inside post also)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Gotta explain btc to my missus father. Those vids might actually be helpful, thanks :)

Sort:  

They for sure will help!!!!!!!!!!!!

And I hope they do.

YW my friend, Steem On.

hahaha so I undersold it a wee bit :P

It depends on how you look at it.

Also on if you just want to execute the quicket trade possible or not.

I usually look at the market for the last few mins and hours very quickly on the candles.

Then usually place my sell order manually moving the LAST PRICE decimal up a bit to drive the price up a bit and help float the market.

If most people made that one simple adjustment, it would help keep the market elevated for everyone.

(:

Look at my other stuff out today, on that topic actually.

Not quite sure what your talking about ^^

I meant I undersold the value of your post :)

Oh LOL!!!!!!

I thought you meant crypto or trading hahahaha, funny stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39