You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crytocurrencies Investing - New Life after a bloody market

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

LTC is super strong. Would be a shame not to invest in any LTC right now. Ooops forgot to include Dash as well. Thanks to masternodes people tend to hold Dash rather than panick sell.

Sort:  

I personally stop investing LTC. I don't see added value except being another crypto currency.
Please share your vision, why will i invest in LTC?

LTC added value is better performance than BTC, a natural replacement for BTC if it goes into troubles, well known and 2nd crypto coin, afordable price at this stage. If crypto goes mainstream there will be space for more coins and not only BTC. LTC will be one of them. Just my opinion, no one knows the future.

So LTC as alternative to BTC, but we have 900+ alternative cryptocurrencies. Sorry, I'm still not convince.

I like Ethereum because it is actually use as platform not just crypto. I like Ripple because they intend to replace SWIFT bank to bank transfers, I like STEEM because it is use in steemit community and I like other coins with intrinsic value.

In my humble opinion, I don't invest to "hype". I invest with foundation to hold on it's on.

Peace and love.
@Yehey

Everyone can like or dislike any coin from 800+ coins out there ;) no problems at all.

I absolutely agree with you Yehey.. As a financial adviser watching the stock markets..we know that price is always about hype and speculation and not about intrinsic value... You may make money on even bad coins with no development teams or uses but it will not weather the storms of the future.

Peace and love.
Best of luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42