You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Price Predictions for October 2017!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I've seen a few people speculating with the FUD in China about exchanges people may switch over to bitshares over there which could potentially cause the price to moon. Bitshares is a great recomendation, but risky right now.

I've also seen a few people jumping back on the ETC train after months of dumping. I'm optimistic since I've been stuck with ETC that's lost about 50% of it's value.

For the most part great hold and dump recomendations from what I've seen. Most of the dumps are at or near ATH's and declining and your holds are coins that seem to be wanting to break out and just waiting for some momentun, maybe this post will give them the momentum they've been looking for!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54