Bitcoins Highest Price Today?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Just wanted to make a short post right now and ask everyone on steemit what are there thoughts for the new all time high for bitcoin. The first fib level is around $5400 so that's where I would like to see it get to today.


Source

If you do post a guess down below and are experienced or new in tehnical analysis it would be awesome if you can backup your guess with some sort of technical analysis. I think this would be interesting in letting other people see your thoughts and letting new people learn some about technical analysis.

I ceated another post earlier, but for some reason it isn't showing up so here's my shortened version!

Sort:  

My guess is 5200. It spiked a bit yesterday testing new highs and then settled a bit. I think it tries to find a stable price before it spikes again. Just a wild guess. I have been watching it since 2010. It never does what I think it will. lol.

That is the one thing bitcoin will always do. Do exactly what you think it won't do!

Investors tend to want to buy low , for this reason i thjnk that any jump will be followed by a little bit of a slump . My predictiin is that it will reach 5300 , but after that will drop below the 5000 mark again . Seems as though its not going anywhere but up in the grand scheme of things . 7k by the end of the year ? Maybe , but if she dips below the 4000 mark anytime soon thats the time to shovel everything we have into it 😃 thanks for sharing .

yeah for sure. I think $5,000 is a huge milestone not only since it's passing it's all time high, but I think it's set-up as a huge support right now.

I'm thinking, unless it passes the $5400 mark, it will defintely drop down to somewhere in the $5,000 range.

5224.99 just now. The world we see this isnt going away. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75