You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why BitCoin (BTC) is NOT TOPPING!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I would just like to thank Haejin for my first of many private lessons yesterday. I thought I had learnt a lot from the tutorials that he so graciously provides for free, but he has taken my EWC to a whole new level in just one lesson. I will be back for many more lessons. There is still so much to learn.

I can not recommend taking lessons with Haejin highly enough. If you are serious about making money in cryptos and securing you/ your family's future, you owe it to yourself and them to take private lessons.

Sort:  

Awesome, great to hear! My experience with installing Skype was less than wonderful, so we didn't connect today but will this weekend.

Gives me time to read some more of the book! :)

Zoom or hangouts better than Skype.

I couldn't agree more! Haejin is so diligently educating us on the beauty of charts! Much gratitude to you sir. Many Blessings!

I love how collaborative this community is. We're all in this together. Here's to an abundant future where we all do no harm. Onward and upward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52