You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC -Bottom not in yet

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Purely off the charts. I dont try to catch the bottom of a correction. I wait until the bottom is in and the first and second impulse waves are in as confirmation that a new 5 wave impulse is in progress. Wave 2 corrections are a couple of days at the most so I will ladder in when I think the terminal end of wave two is approaching. As soon as wave 3 of 3 is complete I am happy to sell out and move onto the next coin. If no coins are at the right stage I will sell 1/3 of my coins just below where I believe the top of wave 3 should be. If it keeps going up I will let he balance ride. Once it turns to wave 4 I will sell the balance. I am happy to sit on cash untill the next opportunity comes along. I have never yet had to wait to long

Sort:  

Wow that is so interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44