You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 What Cryptos do YOU Own? 🚀 February, 8th

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I can't imagine why people aren't mentioning DENT. It trades versus ETH so you get that exposure and they are releasing their Android wallet this month. Should likely triple on that day and go even higher soon after as the web exchange goes live and gains adoption through real use.

CLOAK coin just got listed on Open Ledger DEX and is pretty low for a privacy coin that is likely to see real use too. CVCoin still hasen't popped yet but is also a privacy coin on OL DEX and should be available on HITbtc soon.

I've got some EOS but really I'm not terribly excited by it due to what I've been hearing on the governance mechanisms. Individual action empowers people, not voting. I'm still waiting for the coin that does allow for this and am considering trying my hand at designing it if I can wrap my head around some good solutions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71