Wallet of the Future! ~ Believe it! Limited Edition Keep Key

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey I wanted to share with you all a present my dear girlfriend got for me.
Here is what just came in today!

20171205_103934.jpg

This is the Keep Key wallet (Gold) Limited Edition

She pre ordered it for me a short while back.

I hear a knock at my door... Then I hear the bell ring. I run to the door its the Fedex guy delivering a package asking for my signature. I'm thinking.. I didn't order anything. I rummage through the package and voila I see this beautiful gold flash drive looking device before my eyes.

Talk about amazing girlfriends huh! I am blessed to have a soul like her in my life.

Today I have received my first ever hardware wallet!

Check it out below.

20171205_104056.jpg

Let me know if any of you have a hardware wallet and which of them you prefer.

Would love your feedback! What do you guys think of this color?

Follow me if you'd like on my journey to this crypto world that will be the future!

Have a warm a wonderful day or night whatever part of the world you are in ! Cheers!

Sort:  

Congratulations @globoip! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37