You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: wiser savings vehicles update, day 4

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey this is really nice. Hope the most profitable future for you @wiser . Right now I am cloud mining some Ethereum put a small amount of computing power but it is nice to see I'm finally in the crypto world. If you check out my blogs I'm post my progress up. Cheers!

Sort:  

Cool. I followed you. Yes, definitely post regularly about your progress since you are new to the cryptoworld. I think those stories are going to be so fascinating later on. I kept a blog for a few years at http://creativecurrencies.cu.cc where I posted everything about my crypto-adventures back when I was a newbie. If you were to read through it you'd see how even a few years ago it was a different world than what it is now. Keep in mind lots of the opportunities I mention may be dated, or nonexistent now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67