Alts Are Crazy Theory & Fundraiser - Help Me Choose The Some Coins To Invest In Next Month

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

Update: The selections have been made and the BTC are invested. Please check out the selections on the Crypto_Currency_News Reddit Fundraiser.

Crypto Coins are crazy right now. I have a theory as long as I pick Alts with a pulse they will increase in value. To test this theory, I want to ask you to pick the coins I will choose to invest in next month.

I will be creating a new account and transferring 2 BTC to it. I will put .1 BTC into the top 20 coins from the poll below on October 3rd, and sell them all October 31st. You can vote as many times as you want, but you will have to click the link below each time to submit a new vote. Poll choices are limited to those listed currently on Polo.

http://www.poll-maker.com/poll813859x799c42d7-32

If I don't get any participation in the poll, that's fine, I will choose my own stinkin' coins! I will be giving updates in the Crypto_Currency_News reddit as the month goes on if you want to follow.

I will be donating half of any gains to the United Way. I am not going to ask for you to send me donations to pass on because it is easy to donate yourself if you are inclined. The link is below. I know this community is generous and doing well financially. Hopefully someone feels led to give a small donation.

http://www.unitedway.org/get-involved/ways-to-give/donate-bitcoin

Maybe you would like to make a pledge to match my donation made to United Way at the end of the month yourself. If so, just comment below, and thank you.

I don't expect anyone to, but if you are interested in sending a small contribution to the new account to be used to buy the 20 coins, I would appreciate any support. Please check the CCN Wiki for the address or send me a message directly and I will send it to you. I won't pimp it out here.

Thanks for your participation in the poll! Available coins include:

1CR AMP BBR BCN BCY BELA BITCNY BITS BLK BLOCK BTCD BTM BTS BURST C2 CGA CLAM CURE DASH DCR DGB DIEM DOGE EMC2 ETC ETH EXP FCT FLDC FLO GAME GEO GRC HUC HZ IOC LBC LSK LTBC LTC MAID MMNXT MYR NAUT NAV NBT NEOS NMC NOBL NOTE NSR NXT OMNI PINK POT PPC QBK QORA QTL RADS RBY RDD RIC SBD SC SDC SJCX STEEM STR SYNC SYS UNITY VIA VOX VCR VTC XBC XCN XCP XDN XEM XMG XMR XPM XRP XST XVC

Sort:  

If you are interested in seeing the results and keeping up with the coins chosen, please visit:

Crypto_Currency_News Fundraiser

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79