HOW I started my crypto life with 3 bitcoin ..and I Earned 8.5 within 2 months

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So... my crypto journey started 2 months back.. I invested only 3 bitcoin... To ripple ..my first coin what made me " rich" lol. But not for much time ...
Within 2 months i achieved 8.5 bitcoin ... My greedy was too too huge! I invested in many coins and sold in loss..yes..in loss.. in this mode now I have only 2 bitcoin ..

GOOD LESSON!!
DONT SELL IN LOSS NEVER ! BUT NEVER! :)
Is too easy to Lose..but is HARD to Earn!

Peace . :)

Sort:  

I hope so. I've got a bucket full of them. Not prepared to sell at a loss so holding out hoping it will rise again

Yeah never sell on loss

you are sweet person ! yes sometimes mistake happen but please dont say you are greedy.. you just newbie in crypto only. that's the reason you sell immediately

you are right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56