You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr Bitcoin: "I don't want money, I don't want fame!" BBC News

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hahahaha, this is the best response ever. I'm so surprised he's from Australia, especially because I live here!

We Aussies are also accepting digital currency (crypto) as real money as of 1st July 2017. So he and his companies will stop paying double taxation on BTC.

Sort:  

Hey Tess! I'm your newest follower now! Welcome to Steemit! I'm still a bit of a noobie myself! So Mr. Wright will probably be up there now with the likes of Crocodile Dundee, Elle Macpherson and Mel Gibson as one of the most famous Aussies ever! (And maybe you too one day with the help of Steemit!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53