Sort:  

Thanks buddy. From bitconnect went down i have not had alot of post about crypto wish. I do enjoy writing them. I mostly do steemsilvergold group posts are silver related. These are a nice break,

Good to see to back, i think i seen you comment on something yesterday.

Yeah I’m trying to get back into things and get going again with my account. Things in life just popped up and kept me busy

I might have a few more crypto related posts coming. I looking idea's for the march crypto group buy. You seen any small marketcap good risky-ish projects lately?

I’m not sure. Ive kind of been out of the crypto game recently, but ill let you know if anything pops up. I’m just now starting to ge back to the regular routine of things

Ive started a voting post for the next buy. The 3 coins to vote on are bean cash, okcash and smartcash which i think looks the best. Anyone can vote, you dont need to be part of the buy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64