You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st Blood Sees No Bloodbath but a Buying Opportunity Ahead!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

You should do an overall state of the crypto market. People are being stupid and panicking. But some of us know this is a great buying opportunity since most coins have lost more than half their value

Sort:  

most of coins wont recover ;) only strongest will survice and shi-tcoins will die. This is good this is .com 2.0

I think you are right, I'm not really experienced with technical analysis but in my opinion think it's about time for bitcoin to take a bullish trend it's just a matter of when; as altcoins have been getting all the attention lately. But I think shi-tcoins like you said will not resist, sometimes this kind of scenarios are healthy to clean the cra-p, coins. but BTC, ETH, Ripple, Cardano, Nem, XLR Litecoin, NEO, IOTA, DASH this coins should not have any problems recovering, well this is my opinion only.

@ehrmannii i hope your right! less shitcoins getting people's money, more solid cryptos getting invested in!

I’m not sure about that. I think a lot of coins will come back up. Even “shi-tcoins”. I dont think people are going to stop investing in useless coins for a while. But we will see. I think the market will bounce back strong soon. I hope there is another day of major losses like this. It would be great to get into coins at an even lower point. And i hope SBD shoots up before other coins.

It is a phenomenal opportunity to buy right now (in my opinion). I believe it is another chance to be an "early adopter" like in 2011 if you bought bitcoin then.

Yes I'd love to see analysis on alt market as a whole.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63