Are The Markets Turning Around Finally????

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

The last two days have been gut wrenching. Holding onto my crypto watching my portfolio value get cut in half. But it appears thongs will be turning around in the next few days. BTC got down to mid $9000 like @haejin predicted, and then bounced right back up. It appears it found some support there and will go up from there.

7A61C733-AF78-484F-9998-790EADDE068F.jpeg

I’m not saying its over for sure, but its good to see some green after so much red. I would also like to point out that the futures contracts were to be closing in mid-January. That is where we are now. This huge dip could’ve been price manipulation by people with big money. Who truly knows, but figure out what you believe the reason for the drop is.

I’m just saying I’m happy to see green. I’m HODLing strong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98