You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Haters Make the Best HODLERS

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I believe that this has already begun. In Canada, for the last 3 years, most of the banks (and government) have been posting/hiring employees with blockchain "expertise", but now those postings have dried up. My guess is that they've now built up their solid understanding of the technology as well as the currencies.

I'm expecting the fiscal reports from most of the Canadian institutions will have at least a paragraph on their approach to managing/investing in blockchain and cryptocurrencies.

The future will definitely be interesting. My question is ... which cryptocurrency will reign supreme? I don't think it will be Bitcoin. The dev team doesn't seem to be listening to the needs of the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79