You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Next Crypto Investment Goal is to Own One Full Bitcoin! + I Talk About My Investment Strategy

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Good idea to diversify, you might want to also include a good index fund in the stock market. Crypto is a real rollercoaster. Betterment is a good app for this. Happy returns!

Sort:  

Funny that you mention betterment, I actually have some money in one of their portfolios! I am still maxing out my Roth IRA, but that is about all that I’m doing on the stock exchange. I have so much faith in the crypto market, that I am trying to put as much into various coins as I can. :-)

Way to go, Roths are my favorite. :-) There is one crypto right now that is sort of a "Crypto mutual fund". It tracks the top 20 coins and purchases a proportional amount. It would be an easy way to get a wide variety at once, because as far as I know no single exchange trades all 20 top coins. You can buy it in the bitshares exchange. Here is a link if you are interested. http://www.bittwenty.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49