Why BITCOIN only ...??????

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Why BITCOIN only ??

         I am not understanding why the people are running behind Bitcoin.There are many good coins to invest and get good returns AND that to even at low prices. Then as people are running behind Bitcoin only I think it is like a flock of sheep. Sheeps follow the sheep which is in front of it and another sheep follows this one. I also personal see this type of thing in cryptocurrency market. Each and every person is behind the Bitcoin.

          It seems like that their is only one cryptocurrency in the market and that is **BITCOIN** 

But NO my answer is no not at all . There I are many very very good coins in the cryptocurrency market but NO people want to see and have just Bitcoin. According to me their are many good crypto currency like steem, ripple, verge, etc which are also good .

          I am not saying that the Bitcoin is NOT good I also like Bitcoin but I don't see it as the only coin to invest in cryptocurrency there are many . I personally think that bit is at very high price now and chances of increasing my money is very less . because all of us who are investing in cryptocurrency want a very handsome rewards and that I don't think this Bitcoin can give now .

          Because it is very costly always it is at very high price now .So their are many good coins like steem , verge, ripple ,etc which are at low price and have a potential to double your money in 6-7 months 

         Say for example the ripple .Ripple is the cryptocurrency which increased its price by around 600% in last 4-5 months . And as a investor and sound business mans I think investment is for get good returns. This sudden hike in the price of ripple was due to new people who had to invest money and wanted good return like Bitcoin . I give you example of ripple only the people in India ( major) came to know of Bitcoin when it reached a level of 16 lakh. And then people want to invest in cryptocurrency to get similar rewards and I think around all people who wanted to invest in cryptocurrency went for ripple as a second choose and due to that prices hiked a lot .

         In the same way steem is now new in Indian market and people are now heading towards it because now it has started working well in India and daily tonnes and tonnes of people are joining steem from just India itself. Instead of using Facebook and Instagram for fun now people in India are use steem so that they can have both fun and earning. So I think in near future the steem will also get a very good boost starter due to this rush running towards it.

So I think steem will be very high in near future.

        At last I just want to say that it is NOT the Bitcoin alone in the market . There are many good coins and if you are smart investor you will definitely think on it and try to diversify your investment in many crypto currency .

        At last again I only have to say invest wisely and safely .

THANK YOU

Sort:  

I also have this question many a times why only bit coin???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67