What cryptocurrency should I invest in as I am a student and don't have a lot to invest?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

a

First thing first, you should pay your un-divided attention to studies. The Crypto world needs a lot of monitoring and time to read garbage and of course ridiculously made predictions. You don’t want to miss anything.

Secondly, I appreciate that your are thinking about investment while studying. It simply shows that you are not one of those who would keep their wealth under their mattresses.

No, I don’t want those big whales to host free giveaways but at least put the money into circulation. That’s the way!

Now if you are still adamant on investing then jump into the following Cryptocurrencies. I am pretty sure you would thank me latter.

Considering that you don’t have enough money to inject, these coins may prove a little expensive. But I have answered another question on <$1 currencies which may likely prove Bullish in the near future.

You can access it here: Muhammad Ghayas' answer to What is the best <$1 cryptocurrency to invest in right now?

I hope this helps!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50