You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIP91 Has Locked In! UASF is Dead. Could Bitcoin Hit New ATH?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This was very helpful. Thanks for sharing. I think there will be wonderful opportunities for trading in the next few months.

Sort:  

UAHF here we come.

Indeed, most actual bitcoin users want the UAHF to bigger blocks. Check out this poll that can't be sybil attacked (voting requires signing a bitcoin address): https://vote.bitcoin.com/arguments/the-bitcoin-abc-client-and-big-block-fork-bitcoincash-is-a-better-roadmap-than-both-segwit-and-segwit2x

I have just upvoted your post. Please follow me

In this post I examine why the UAHF is probably going to cause a short squeeze on Bitcoin this weekend leading into next week. You can make money on this, but it will be risky.
Why the $BCC Fork Will Cause a Short Squeeze in Bitcoin That Affects You

Bitcoin is very strong today, $2600+-.

I have just upvoted your post. Please follow me

I have just upvoted your all post. Please follow me https://steemit.com/@pirbhu

I have just upvoted your all post. Please follow me https://steemit.com/@pirbhu

Yes I think particularly when Segwit actually activates the price may break 3K.

I have just upvoted your post. Please follow me

You just did it again. I have therefore flagged your last post which also featured the same bot like comment in your own responses!

Yes, agree. Bitcoin is up by 40% this week. Gold and Silver are in the 2-3% range. Here's an outlook how it performed compared to the rest.
https://steemit.com/main/@az-charts/recap-what-happened-this-week-in-the-markets-steem-price-bitcoin-price-analysis-in-all-markets

I think it is good that it came to BIP91. It may be the best solution for the future. As most of the coins are so dependent on BTC, it will also be the right way for us all I hope. Let´s hope the best and stay positive. Every Cryptocoin is only as valueable as the community behind it ;)

I have just upvoted your post. Please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51