Sort:  

Sorry, friends. I am on my mobile, I couldn't type.

Wow. This is just great.

Super cool. Bitcoin will live forever.

Bitcoin is like chewing gum. Once you pop it just blow it up again.

bitcoin is unstoppable there will be no pop

No pop. Bitcoin will slowly rise and rise and should hit 10k a coin in the next few years.

Nice.

idk but STEEM is finally recovering, I've been checking it all day long

Congratulations @ghasemkiani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello my dear friend
You are flattered
Please flood me @haji

I don't think it will "pop" anytime soon. There's too much money invested for it to crash. Just my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50