Something I got into right after the revshare explosion..video back in May 2017.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey there fellow warriors!

This is a rather short post backtracking..May 2017 ( BIG CRASH )

Recently I took a huge knock in the revshare industry:(

Between three Revhare programs , as I was approaching my target of withdrawing $500 per day, my world came crashing down.
At that stage I was averaging and withdrawing into my account around Ten Thousand dollars per month.

I had just come back from South Africa after spending two months 'Living the life'...Travelling, surfing and just having a fantastic time.

Anyhow, backward in time here is a business I got into in May 2017. A general overview back then just starting out.

Since I have been in this business, no regrets! Soon I will be back, but this time, NO more revshares.
So, here's what I'm doing right now..amongst other stuff!
Bitcoin and Gold..

Check it out over here http://ultimate.goodwinlifestyle.com/

Once again, no regrets. Always on the lookout for solutions that work and deliver the goods!

I will keep you posted on my USI TECH journey from time to time.
Remember as always 'The Search Never Ends'

Find what you're looking for..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65