My new Journey

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Everyone,

I wanted to first start with a story of who I am so that you may be able to get to know me. First off I never was very good at the grammar and proper punctuation, run on sentences, etc. Now that this is out of the way where to begin.

For the past 8 years I worked in the Commercial Sign Business. Think outdoor illuminated signage on the sides of buildings, free standing pylons on the side of the highway, and the ones with the digital displays. Recently as recent as earlier this November I have decided going another direction. At first it was just an impulse, all I knew was that I wanted to do something different. I had been itching to get into the rental property business and find additional streams of income so that I could travel and enjoy myself more and really begin creating my own reality.

Just a few days ago I stumbled across the cryptocurrency space again and found a way to bring in additional streams of income with little effort. Yes, I'm sure you are thinking too good to be true as many normally are. However this piece I came across I ran across back earlier in May and didn't act. Well if I had I would have been even farther ahead than I am now. I have found what I believe to be a solid and realistic additional stream of income. I have even found a community and have already began to learn some basics of day trading to add to this. Now that doesn't mean I no longer want to get into the rental property business, as I do and will be looking into this more as well.

I plan to continue to share my new journey with you as I move forward. If you would like to keep up please follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42