Crazy morning for Bitcoin cash BCC Toped Out at $1300.100% original!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

725_Ly9jb2ludGVsZWdyYXBoLmNvbS9zdG9yYWdlL3VwbG9hZHMvdmlldy81ZWYzMWM1ZTY3MmM4NDI5OTUwZDIxMDFhNzljYzA0Mi5qcGc=.jpg
Image source Cointelegraph.com

When I woke up this morning and enjoyed my coffee I opened up my favorite trading platform Bittrex. This is what i was looking athttps://bittrex.com/Market/Index?MarketName=BTC-BCC at 7AM so I quickly sold off all my other coins and put all of it into Bitcoin cash in the matter of hours I was looking at my wallet and the increases where unbelievable. Within a few hours Bitcoin cash was trading at over $1,100 which I immediately sold it was a very good morning. Now I'm really new to the investing but the Only Rule I know is Buy Low sell High. Currently Bitcoin cash is in a free fall and I think it will settle down at $180 to $225. you can make a lot of money in this volatile Market if you're paying attention to the prices I'm just simply sharing my experience and to remind everybody that I'm very new to this process so I'm not here to give any type of suggestions but I did a lot of research on cryptocurrencies. And there is one rule to investing I believe only invest as much as you're willing to lose. After researching many of these cryptocurrencies I realize that only about 10% of them are going to survive and thrive. The only reason that cryptocurrencies caught my attention is the enormous profits to be made in a short amount of time is the Gold Rush of today. I personally Cash Out Prophets and invest them in something tangible like gold and silver. Which I do highly suggest due to the low prices on Silver and Gold it's definitely time to invest.
Thank you for reading I hope you enjoyed my post. Vote Resteem ThankYou!U5dsrTkwSDWpQB1pSBgGgGAVukotfQ6.gif
Check out the Whalepower Tag community!
Join the growing community for more information link below rules and regulations.
https://steemit.com/whalepower/@paul-gillbanks/whale-power-guidelines-if-you-have-not-read

Sort:  

This Post have been Manually Curated...Upvote

When #whalepower Tag Applies , We will Curate your content...


#whalepower Project for Better Community - Free Manual Curation

curated by @bullionstackers


Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the #whalepower Community, Follow, Upvote , Reblog , Support , Visit Our Page when ever you can.
Donation / Gift / contribution send to @bullionstackers for #whalepower community project


#whalepower Curators Profile - (by click name)
* @bullionstackers : Founder / Curator / Moderator
* @neoxian Witness / Curator / Moderator
* @paul-gillbanks Curator/ Moderator


Whale Power Guidelines Tag Usage - click


#whalepower Help-Desk - Direct Contact Steemit.Chat @bullionstackers
All content / images are copyrighted protected; please ask for permission before usage

Thank you for your support!

And then soon after it crashed to 480 USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36