Sort:  

I am already planning to the us is a police state country just was curious how different Canada was compared to the us its literally next door to me thanks for feed back

Dont know about Canada.. hope some canadiens will see your post and let you know... try to move to other continent if you know what i mean!

i get what you are saying Canada just a quick move if i need to get out of dodge fast thanks i will follow and check out your page as well

Thanks a lot! I am following you already and i upvoted your post too. I will take a look as well as i am curious now what canadians will answer!

My plan is to move to Texas and just wait for the state to leave the union. :)

That will never happend.. and you know that :)

Just because California pusses out every time a republican gets in office, doesn't mean the whole country is made of those whiners.

Eventually, Texas and Alaska will do their own thing. Hell, most of the tax money collected from Texas, leaves Texas.

I really don't want to go in to politics as is not my slice of pie but i know a lot of people from Texas that are sharing the same ideas as you. What will happen we will see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51