04-06-2020 episode - Daily BITCOIN price PREDICTOIN (my wild GUESS)

in #bitcoin4 years ago

This is my daily SHORT video with a total duration of 1 minute.
I use this BITCOIN price prediction for my own investment and share with my followers.
I know the presentation is very simple, but it is effective and clear.
You have soon knowledge about developments and it is not boring.
Mind you, this is comparable to the weather.
Suddenly, it can change in 24 hours.

I have a very small position in Bitcoin, but it is enough to remain alert.
My video relates to my own investment in Bitcoin.
This makes the videos sincere.
It also allows me to make my (chart) analysis better.

If you want, you can DONATE in BTC coins to support me, my deposit address is:
3LbBKJLLDDk7EnitGsGrKRNgoC9S7kCXBj

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content presented as financial advice.
The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only.
It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind.
One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs.
This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish.
What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything!
It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes only.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46